Call NowReview Us On Yelp!

About Us

Our staff are your neighbors, friends, community advocates, and local decision makers.  We are artists, coaches, homeowners, prior service members and hold positions with sports clubs and are on community volunteer boards. WE are just like you.  You will see us out and about in the community. But if you do see us at the grocery store or the gym, we may not look as pretty as we do in the pictures below!

Sales & Customer Care

Department Email: CustomerService@a-title.com  |  New Orders: Orders@a-title.com

Kari Carson

Kari Carson

Vice President / Sales Manager

Direct/Text: 253-576-3565
Cell/Text: 253-686-1735
Email: kcarson@a-title.com

Rick Jones

Rick Jones

Customer Service Specialist

Phone: 253-284-9758
Email:rjones@a-title.com

Heather Vezzetti

Heather Vezzetti

Account Executive

Direct/Text: 253-576-5297
Cell/Text: 253-640-3421
Email: hvezzetti@a-title.com

Adam Grubbs

Adam Grubbs

Account Executive

Direct/Text: 253-255-7792
Cell/Text: 253-951-5463
Email: agrubbs@a-title.com

Aimee Samardick

Aimee Samardick

Account Executive

Direct/Text: 253-330-1981
Cell/Text: 253-961-8300
Email: asamardick@a-title.com

Title Unit

Phone: 253-284-4440 | Fax: 253-284-3586 | Department Email: title@a-title.com  

Ellesia Barradale

Ellesia Barradale

Vice President / Title Manager

Phone: 253-284-3848
Fax: 253-284-3586
Email: ebarradale@a-title.com

Arlene Naputi

Arlene Naputi

Senior Title Assistant

Phone: 253-284-3847
Email: anaputi@a-title.com

Tanya Blendheim

Tanya Blendheim

Title Assistant

Phone: 253-284-3825
Email: tblendheim@a-title.com

Rick Jones

Rick Jones

Title Examiner

Phone: 253-284-9758
Email:rjones@a-title.com

Michelle Elliott

Michelle Elliott

Title Examiner

Bob Tice

Bob Tice

Title Examiner

Escrow

Department Email: docs@a-title.com | Puyallup Branch Email: puyallupescrow@a-title.com | Federal Way Branch Email: federalwayescrow@a-title.com  

Deana Slater

Deana Slater

President, Escrow Manager & LPO

Phone: 253-284-3817
Fax: 253-284-9728
Email: dslater@a-title.com

Kelly Stango

Kelly Stango

Escrow Officer, LPO

Phone: 253-284-3836
Fax: 253-284-9729
Email:kstango@a-title.com

Trish Hecker

Trish Hecker

Jr. Closer

Phone: 253-284-3881
Fax: 253-284-9727
Email: thecker@a-title.com

Danielle Olague

Danielle Olague

Assistant

Phone: 253-284-3835
Fax: 253-284-9731
Email: dolague@a-title.com

Danielle Burmeister

Danielle Burmeister

Puyallup Branch Manager, LPO

Phone: 253-284-3822
Fax: 253-284-9733
Email: dburmeister@a-title.com

Gayle MacKenzie

Gayle MacKenzie

Escrow Officer/LPO

Phone: 253-284-3816
Fax: 253-284-9730
Email: gayle@a-title.com

Jennifer Thompson

Jennifer Thompson

Assistant

Phone: 253-284-3851
Fax: 253-284-3801
Email:jthompson@a-title.com

Tara Bussey

Tara Bussey

Federal Way Branch Manager, LPO

Phone: 253-284-3883
Fax: 253-284-9725
Email: tara@a-title.com

Katelynn Owens

Katelynn Owens

Assistant

Phone: 253-284-3884
Fax: 253-344-5007
Email: kowens@a-title.com

Beth Grosskrueger

Beth Grosskrueger

Assistant

Phone: 253-284-3882
Fax: 253-284-9725
Email: Beth@a-title.com

Complex Escrow
Phone: 253-284-4440 | Fax: 253-284-9790 | Department Email: cegdocs@a-title.com 

Jeanne Bowie

Jeanne Bowie

Attorney at Law

Phone: 253-284-3846
Email: jbowie@a-title.com

Julia McCain-Burmeister

Julia McCain-Burmeister

Escrow Officer / LPO

Phone: 253-284-3852
Fax: 253-284-9789
Email: jmccain@a-title.com

Brooke Onasch

Brooke Onasch

Escrow Assistant

Phone: 253-284-3853
Fax: 253-284-9789
Email: bonasch@a-title.com

Management Team

Deana Slater

President

Phone: 253-284-3817
Email: dslater@a-title.com

Sheree Tonioli

Executive Vice President

Phone: 253-284-3803
Email: sheree@a-title.com

Kari Carson

Vice President / Sales Manager

Phone: 253-284-3849
Cell: 253-576-3565
Cell: 253-686-1735
Email: kcarson@a-title.com

Ellesia Barradale

Vice President / Title Manager

Phone: 253-284-3848
Email: ebarradale@a-title.com